2020-12-23

For some inscrutable reason, I have always been attracted to people in stark contrast to me. Friends in particular. I like the way they talk, act and think, so completely different from my own self. It can be contraversial behaviour or philosophy, traits or practices that other people would consider intolerable or even offensive. And sometimes I do too. But when you observe and really listen, people are rarely evil or heedless. They have just been raised in a certain manner or have been brought up in a very secluded and specific environment, and thus become the product or counterproduct of those circumstances.
 
I love to understand. Comprehension is such an intimate achievement between people. 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0